London catch up – 23/09/12


There was an almost teary farewell this morning. Despite having 11 months apart, saying good bye to Yolande for the next 26 days was very hard. I wish I could have folded hero and taken her away in my pocket.

Thankfully I was heading home to Kent.

I took I detour to covent garden for breakfast and to buy a new SD card reader for my iPad.I discovered this fabulous frozen yoghurt place called “Snog”. It was freaking pretty!!

Back in Kent there was a beautiful roast lunch waiting for me. AND a bunch of clean washing! Tina truly is the King of cousins.

I very quickly ran out of steam so packed and went to bed. There was a big day ahead.

Xx

Pictured – Snog

20120924-204532.jpg

20120924-204544.jpg

Leave a Reply

